CHECK IT OUT

It is impossible to walk with Christ alone. God has designed us to need community. Not only do we need community with Him, but we also need healthy community with other people who are seeking to grow in Him. That’s where Gathering Groups come in.

A Gathering Group is not a collection of perfect people who have life figured out. It is for those of us who still need to grow, who need a place to ask questions, and who need others to help us when we falter. It is a great place to learn together what it means to follow Christ, to study the Scriptures, to love our neighbors, to care for the oppressed, and to build lasting relationships.

Currently we have 9 groups in the Fort Walton Beach and surrounding areas. Groups take periodic breaks or nights off, so please contact a leader by email or phone before arriving.

North Fort Walton

Sunday
Call For Time & Location

Joel & Kari Ogden: (937-681-1984) joel.ogden@gmail.com

*Childcare Provided

 

Men's Evening

Monday @6:00pm
Church facility
Jim Serpa: (850-398-3724) jim_kerrie@yahoo.com

Men's Early Bird

Monday @6:15am
Main Brew Coffee 661 Beal Parkway, 661 Beal Parkway, FWB

Ryan Burgess: (713-302-1499) ryan@comegather.com

Shalimar

Monday @5:30pm
13 7th St., Shalimar

Andrew & Brittany Lanier: (850-830-1190) andrewlanierarts@gmail
Adam & Bree Novak:  adam.novak@comegather.com
*Childcare provided

Bayou

Monday @6:30pm
511 Pocahontas Dr., FWB

Alex Pappalardo : (570-856-1254) xanderpops@gmail.com
Eddie Miltenberger: (719-337-7905) edwinmiltenberger@gmail.com

West Destin

Monday @6:30pm
Call For Location

 Megan Biles: (503-957-8459) mbiles17@gmail.com

Potluck @6:30, Group @7

Okaloosa

Tuesday @6:15pm
739 Starfish Ave., FWB
Tamara Copes: 210-748-8255 or tlcopes@yahoo.com

*Potluck dinner starts 6:15, study starts 7.

Navarre Group

Tuesday @6:30pm
8092 Hartington Dr., Navarre

Justyn and Ladonna Bradford: (817-793-7801) suntiine@hotmail.com

Students (6-12 gr)

Wednesdays @6:00pm
Church facility

Lindsey Martin: (601-916-6405) lindsey.martin@comegather.com

Kenwood Group

Wednesdays @6:30pm
649 Powell Dr, FWB
Dewey Johnson: (773-301-6479) Dewey73737@me.com

*Mixed group of older and younger believers.

Ten In A Circle Women's Group

Thursdays @9:30am & 6:00pm
Church Facility

Kelli McGinnis: (478-795-0274) mcginniskelli@yahoo.com
*Childcare Provided (with registration)

Thursday Group

Thursday @6:30pm
Church Facility

Lindsey Pinnegar: lcpinnegar@gmail.com
Paul & Emily Waters: emilyrwaters09@gmail.com
*Childcare Provided